Select Boards

Here is the direct link of our most searching faculty syllabus.Click the link to download the syllabus

Bachelor of Business Administration Syllabus
Bachelor of Information Management Syllabus
Bachelor of Hotel Management Syllabus

Under the Tribhuwan University there are four faculty ,Faculty of Law,Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences,Faculty of Management,Faculty of Education.Faculty of law includes.Faculty of Humanities and Social Science includes.Faculty of Management includes.Faculty of Education includes.Every faculty have different sub-faculty like bba,bim,bhm,bbm under Faculty of Management.

Every sub-faculty have own syllabus which define what the student going to student in a particular this page you can get all the syllabus of related field.inorder to get the syllabus you have to select the tu and page automatically redirect you to it's faculty where you have to choose one faculty .After selecting the faculty your are redirected to the page where you can see the syllabus of all semester.BBA Syllabus,BIM Syllabus,BHM Syllabus,BSW Syllabus,BTTM Syllabus

Pokhara University was established in the year 1997 AD. The central office of this university is in Pokhara Metropolitan City-30 Lekhnath, Kaski, Nepal.Differernt faculty under pu are:Faculty of Science and Technology, Faculty of Health Sciences, Faculty of Management Studies and Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences.There are only 4 constitute colleges of its colleges and 4 joint constitute colleges.The university has 58 affiliated campuses till date.

© 2023 Copyright :